Bild
Du måste vara inloggad för komma åt denna sida!

 

Kontaktuppgifter

Nyhetsbyrån SPT

 

Chefredaktör Anna Back
0500 549680, anna.back@sptnyheter.fi

Redaktör Henri Forss
0400 721311, henri.forss@sptnyheter.fi

Redaktör Ari Sundberg
040 7122311, ari.sundberg@sptnyheter.fi

Redaktör Catrin Sandvik
040 5145011, catrin.sandvik@sptnyheter.fi

Redaktör Jenny Blomqvist
0400 392411, jenny.blomqvist@sptnyheter.fi

Sportredaktör Sebastian Backman
040 1544211, sebastian.backman@sptnyheter.fi

Redaktör Mikael Sjövall
mikael.sjovall@sptnyheter.fi

redaktion(at)sptnyheter.fi

Språkstöd

Minna Levälahti
minna.levalahti@yle.fi

Charlotta Svenskberg
charlotta.svenskberg@ksfmedia.fi

Postadresser:

SPT (HBL), PB 217, 00101 H:fors (Mannerheimv. 18)

SPT (Vbl), PB 167, 65101 Vasa (Sandög. 20)